Local Organising Committee

    • Deborah Jones - Chair - CNRS Montpellier, France

    • Frédéric Jaouen - Chair - CNRS Montpellier, France

    • Pierre-Yves Blanchard - University Montpellier, France

    • Sara Cavaliere - University Montpellier, France

    • Nathalie Cros - Pretexo, France

International Scientific Advisory Committee

    • Rachel Backhouse - ITM Power, United Kingdom

    • Serhiy Cherevko - Helmholtz Institute Erlangen-Nürnberg for Renewable Energy, germany

    • Dario Dekel - Technion, Israel

    • José R. Galán-Mascarós - Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia - ICIQ, Spain
    • Gaetano Granozzi - University of Padova, Italy

    • Tanja Kallio - University of Aalto, Finland

    • Anthony Kucernak - Imperial College of London, United Kingdom

    • Alex Martinez Bonastre - Johnson Matthey Fuel Cell, United Kingdom
    • Peter Strasser - University of Berlin - ICIQ, Germany



We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by